Before you judge the ridiculousness of these commercials, the Old Spice ad agency is gaining respect in the industry and winning various awards for producing commercials that break the mold. I know, you might say that these explode the mold and do a horrible job of promoting the product. However, I think there's something to be said for totally random marketing. I mean, at the end of the day I enjoyed it so much I reposted it.

As I strategize ways to help churches engage the communities around them, I might keep something like this in my back pocket. I would bet money that if someone came across a direct-mail postcard with a half-naked guy sitting on a human-lipped tiger they might pause and learn more about what's going on...
6/28/2012 06:25:08 pm

It is my great pleasure to visit your website and to enjoy your excellent post here. I like that very much.

Reply



Leave a Reply.